我们专注一切只因您

我们为各行各业提供专业审计职能,包括法定审计,贸易,制造,服务,代理,软件,房地产开发商和承包商,律师事务所,非营利组织以及对企业收购。通过量身定制的卓越服务,我们为中小型企业创造价值,致力于最后审计期限要求。

审计质数是我们公司的核心标准策略,由于我们对审计质数的严格要求,也促成YL Chee Global的标准不断的提升。我们的审计团队协助您及为您的业务带来福祉。

我们的审计程序确保您从审计中获得最大收益为主,把潜在问题向您提出,并提供既有用又易于理解的建议和信息。我们为客户量身定制的会计审计服务,以满足每位客户的特定需求,为客户提供审计预测和专业报告。.

我们的合作伙伴和员工利用领先的技术和数码审计软件收集资料。我们透过充分了解客户及其业务性质,并且为客户及其管理层提供审计方案,以提高审计效率。

null

特别审计

null

法定审计

null

审查评鉴

null

会计师报告

全球化企业始于当下

迈向全球企业化一直都是企业梦想,但你准备好了吗?

分享这个页面!

Everything we do is FOCUSED on YOU

We provide various audit functions such as statutory audits to a varied range of businesses ranging from trading, manufacturing, services, agencies, software, property developers and contractors, legal firms to non-profit organizations and due diligence on takeovers of businesses. We tailor our services to create value for small and medium sized companies and are dedicated to meeting deadline requirements.

Audit quality is a fundamental component of our firm’s strategy and a standard consistently reinforced throughout YL Chee Global. Our audit team works with you, for the well-being of your business.

Our auditing procedures try to ensure that you gain the most out of an audit, highlighting potential problems, and providing advice and information that is both useful and understandable. Our audit approach is tailored to meet the specific demands of each client, taking into account all current and projected auditing and reporting standards.

Our partners and staff utilise leading technology and computerised audit tools to gather information. We utilise our knowledge of the client and its business sector to focus on the particular key issues facing the company and its management, to improve the efficiency of the audit.

null

Special audit

null

Statutory audit

null

Due diligence

null

Accountants report

GLOBALIZATION begins from here

Going global is always the dream of most organizations, but are you ready?

SHARE THIS PAGE!