作为一名经验丰富的专业人士,您是否希望分享您多年来积累的工作经验并与YL CHEE Global并肩合作?

YL CHEE Global 根据各部门的需求,聘请在各自领域有经验并且可以为公司做出贡献的伙伴。尤其是在有空缺职位时,我们以经验丰富高级职员为主。在招聘过程中,YL CHEE Global根据候选人的经验及其知识能力以作合适的安排。

职场实习计划

透过职场实习计划,让您通过内部学习从中了解YL CHEE GLOBAL的绝佳方式。它还可以帮助您确定适合您的职业。您将获得参与我们日常完整的实际项目,并根据您的兴趣和能力进行选择合适的岗位。现在就申请吧。

职场实习计划

透过职场实习计划,让您通过内部学习从中了解YL CHEE GLOBAL的绝佳方式。它还可以帮助您确定适合您的职业。您将获得参与我们日常完整的实际项目,并根据您的兴趣和能力进行选择合适的岗位。现在就申请吧。

分享这个页面!

As an experienced professional, do you want to share the business experience you have gained over the years and work with YL CHEE Global?

YL CHEE Global hires experienced professionals based on the needs of various departments throughout the year. Candidates who are experienced in their fields and can contribute to the company especially when there is an open position, are preferred for senior positions. In the hiring process, candidate’s experience is evaluated along with their knowledge, based on the YL CHEE Global competencies expected from different levels.

Internship Program

An Assessed Internship is an excellent way to get to know YL CHEE GLOBAL from the inside and immerse yourself in the energy industry. It can also help you decide what career is right for you. You’ll have full day-to-day involvement in actual projects, selected to match your interests and abilities. Apply now.

Internship Program

An Assessed Internship is an excellent way to get to know YL CHEE GLOBAL from the inside and immerse yourself in the energy industry. It can also help you decide what career is right for you. You’ll have full day-to-day involvement in actual projects, selected to match your interests and abilities. Apply now.

SHARE THIS PAGE!